AS SEEN IN WEDDINGS BY THE RITZ-CARLTON

 
Dazzling Deco
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/01_sm.png
Prepare to razzle-dazzle them in art-deco styles for brides and grooms. Here: Tulle gown embellished with crystals ($8,600), by Jenny Packham (jennypackham.com). Veil and headpiece with feather detail ($510), by Johanna Johnson (johannajohnson.com). Arpeggia 60-diamond and white gold earrings ($22,000), by De Beers (debeers.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/02_sm.png
On her: Silk chiffon halter gown with baby sequins ($6,400), by Mark Zunino exclusively for Kleinfeld (kleinfeldbridal.com). Silk and tulle bandeau ($285), by Leah C. Couture Millinery (shop.leahc.com). Earrings in 18-karat white gold and pavé diamonds ($50,400), Himalia 18-karat white gold, pearl and diamond necklace ($5,350), Maillon Panthère 18-karat white gold and pavé diamond bracelet ($30,300), plus platinum 1.02-carat diamond solitaire ring ($14,475), by Cartier (cartier.com). On him: Silk velvet jacket ($750) plus silk evening scarf ($195), by Thomas Pink (thomaspink.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/03_sm.png
Sleeveless tulle bateau-neck embroidered gown with fit-to-flare silhouette ($8,400), by Ines Di Santo (inesdisanto.com). Noir feather hair ornament ($495), by Leah C. Couture Millinery (shop.leahc.com). Drop earrings in 18-karat white gold and 3.52 carats of rock crystal pavé diamonds ($12,860), by Carla Morrison (carlamorrison.com). Black lace cuffs ($495), by Anne Fontaine (annefontaine.com). Flexible chain-link and diamond ring set in 18-karat white gold and 18-karat yellow gold ($9,200), by Alexandra Mor for Fragments, limited edition (fragments.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/04_sm.png
On her: Organza and ostrich feather shift ($3,300), by Rivini by Rita Vinieris (rivini.com). Feather hair ornament ($450), by Leah C. Couture Millinery (shop.leahc.com). Legacy diamond and platinum buckle earrings ($11,400), five-bar diamond drop pendant in platinum ($19,050), Jazz alternating bezel-set diamond bracelet in platinum ($17,250), Legacy diamond bracelet in platinum ($8,500), Grace diamond bracelet in platinum ($15,000), plus Circlet triple diamond ring in platinum ($4,400), all by Tiffany (tiffany.com). On him: Two-button tuxedo with grosgrain lapel and pants (price upon request), by BLACK by Vera Wang (menswearhouse.com). Cotton evening shirt ($195) plus silk ready-to-wear bow tie ($60), by Thomas Pink (thomaspink.com). Stainless steel Gallery watch with black leather strap ($4,350), by Tiffany & Co. (tiffany.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/05_sm.png
Silk flapper dress with crystal embellishment ($7,255), by Temperley London (temperleylondon.com). Tulle and crystal cap headpiece ($580), by Johanna Johnson (johannajohnson.com). Black onyx, freshwater pearl and moonstone multi-bead chain with 18-karat white gold ($1,950), plus freshwater pearls and black onyx tassel pendant with 18-karat white gold ($7,900), by Ivanka Trump Fine Jewelry (ivankatrumpcollection.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/06_sm.png
On her: Champagne embroidered crepe back and satin bias gown ($4,900), by Rafael Cennamo (rafaelcennamo.net or Al Ostoura Laila Gallery Salmiya Kuwait, alostoura.com). Triple-chain Swarovski custom headpiece ($410), by Johanna Johnson (johannajohnson.com). Diamond line bracelet with .50 carats of diamonds in platinum (price upon request) plus Atea diamond ring with 95 diamonds set in white gold ($4,600), by De Beers (debeers.com). On him: Custom Italian wool tailcoat with satin lapel, trousers and cotton pique vest ($2,495), by Kleinfeld Men (kleinfeldmen.com). Top hat ($300), by J.J. Hat Center (jjhatcenter.com). Wingtip oxfords ($650), by Bruno Magli (brunomagli.com) available at Saks Fifth Avenue (saksfifthavenue.com). Platinum wedding band ($1,300), by De Beers (debeers.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/07_sm.png
Ivory tulle sweetheart swirl embroidered gown with pleated tulle skirt and cap sleeve ($13,000), by Reem Acra (reemacra.com). Cosmos Bandeaux ($625), by Jennifer Behr (jenniferbehr.com). High polished lace scroll pattern bangle with 18-karat white gold and diamonds ($5,900), by Ivanka Trump Fine Jewelry (ivankatrumpcollection.com). Wide brilliant-cut diamond eternity band set in 18-karat white and 18-karat yellow gold ($25,000), by Alexandra Mor for Fragments, limited edition (fragments.com). Styled by Robin Zachary. Hair and makeup by Ronnie Peterson.
ref1
Crowning glory

Few designers have mastered the headpiece quite like Jennifer Behr, whose glittering and gleaming hair accessories take cues from vintage elegance and contemporary trends for a covetable collection of headbands, wraps, pins and clips that make a singular wedding statement.

ref2
Well groomed

For the dashing groom, look no further than Thomas Pink, whose legendary shirts turn up the charm for evening with impeccable details such as slim fits, wing collars, texturing and pleating. You’ll be hard pressed to find more perfect bow ties, pocket squares and cufflinks to accessorize your look or give your groomsmen.

ref3
Dazzling dresses

Venezuela native Rafael Cennamo has gained fast renown for his strong vision and couture sensibility in the world of eveningwear, and he brings similar drama to his bridal collection, which marries traditional glamour with a contemporary twist.