AS SEEN IN WEDDINGS BY THE RITZ-CARLTON

 
Gold Rush
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/01_sm.png
Your shining moment is here, as shimmering metallic gowns make a statement for you and your bridal party. Here: Nude gown embroidered with gold sequins ($14,000), by Reem Acra (reemacra.com). 18-karat gold Jackie O cuff ($36,100) and 18-karat pink gold Perlée solitaire diamond ring ($4,000), by Van Cleef & Arpels (vancleef-arpels.com). Acrylic gold confetti clutch ($995), by Edie Parker, available at Bergdorf Goodman (800-558-1855). Gold platform shoe ($995), by Charlotte Olympia (charlotteolympia.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/02_sm.png
On bride: Metallic chiffon gown ($4,200), by Ines Di Santo (inesdisanto.com). 18-karat rose gold and diamond ring ($12,200), by H.Stern (hstern.net). On bridesmaid: Silk chiffon dress ($310), by Amsale (amsale.com). 14-karat rose gold, quartz, amethyst and .30-carat diamond earrings ($3,740) and 14-karat rose gold, amethyst and 6-carat diamond bracelet ($18,700), by Dana Rebecca Designs (danarebeccadesigns.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/03_sm.png
Gold sequin gown ($3,300), by Kevan Hall (kevanhalldesigns.com). 18-karat yellow gold and 3.50-carat diamond necklace with 15 mm South Sea Pearl ($15,000), by Pink Elephant Jewelry (pinkelephantjewelry.com). Elsa Peretti 18-karat gold Diamonds by the Yard bracelet ($1,900), by Tiffany & Co. (tiffany.com). 18-karat yellow gold bangle set with white and colored diamonds ($7,900) with matching band ring set ($10,000), by De Beers (debeers.com). Gold brass metal clutch ($1,295), by Donna Karan New York (donnakaran.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/04_sm.png
On bride: Rose gold metallic foil gown ($4,495), by Theia (theiacouture.com). 18-karat pink gold and diamond Perlée bracelet ($29,000), by Van Cleef & Arpels (vancleef-arpels.com). Rose pink gold and diamond solitaire ring (price upon request), by De Beers (debeers.com). On bridesmaid: Buff chiffon and satin ribbon dress ($216), by Watters (watters.com). Velvet and glass pearl necklace ($395), by Anne Fontaine (annefontaine.com). Satin clutch ($165), by Sondra Roberts, available at Kleinfeld (kleinfeldbridal.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/05_sm.png
On bride: Gold sequin gown (price upon request), by Anne Barge (annebarge.com). Helios chain and rock crystal pendant ($10,560), 18-karat gold and diamond link bracelet ($12,060), 18-karat gold, hessonite garnet and colored sapphire ring ($9,010) and 18-karat gold helios and diamond ring ($7,960), all by Carla Morrison (carlamorrison.com). 18-karat yellow gold and rock crystal bracelet ($18,800), by Diane von Furstenberg for H.Stern (hstern.net). On bridesmaid: Silk georgette gown ($330), by Siri (siriinc.com). 18-karat gold rose and sapphire earring ($3,500), by Carla Morrison (carlamorrison.com). 0.12 carats of diamonds set on a 14-karat yellow gold chain ($585), by Dana Rebecca Designs (danarebeccadesigns.com). 18-karat yellow gold and cognac diamond bangles ($3,950 each), by Jamie Wolf (jamiewolf.com). Satin and Swarovski crystal clutch (price upon request), by Rene Caovilla (renecaovilla.com).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/06_sm.png
Gold lace sheath ($3,900), by Claire Pettibone (clairepettibone.com). Flower and Swarovski pearl headband ($242), by Jennifer Behr (jenniferbehr.com). 18-karat yellow gold bow-tie bracelet ($20,000) and platinum, 18-karat gold and diamond Lynn ring ($8,500), by Jean Schlumberger for Tiffany & Co. (800-843-3269).
/Images2011/weddings/en/btn/07_sm.png
Tulle dress with gold motifs ($3,861), by David Fielden (davidfielden.co.uk). 18-karat white gold and diamond bracelet ($25,400) and 18-karat white gold and diamond bracelet ($112,800), by H.Stern (hstern.net).
ref1
Crowning glory

Few designers have mastered the headpiece quite like Jennifer Behr, whose glittering and gleaming hair accessories take cues from vintage elegance and contemporary trends for a covetable collection of headbands, wraps, pins and clips that make a singular wedding statement.

ref2
Well groomed

New York’s most iconic wedding institution has your dashing gent covered for the big day. At Kleinfeld Men, expert advisers, bespoke tailoring, designer collections and an elegant clubhouse atmosphere combine to create the ultimate style resource for the discriminating groom.

ref3
Iconic Ines

Design icon Ines Di Santo is renowned around the world for bridal and evening designs that marry couture sensibility with a contemporary twist. For Spring 2014, intricate laces, red carpet glamour and decadent embellishments defined a collection with a dream dress for every bride.